Chapter Member of the Year Nominations



Chapter Member of the Year

Annual Chapter Member of the Year nominations

Please Submit Your Nomination By May 18, 2024

“It takes a village” can be applied to so many efforts within a volunteer organization. It is a tradition at NSA Central Florida to honor those who serve and to award a Chapter Member of the Year, voted on by YOU, the Chapter.
Please take a moment to nominate one of our chapter’s members whom you believe to be deserving of this award. (If you wish to know who is a chapter member please refer to our chapter directory on our website, Find A Speaker page).
It is suggested that the Chapter Member of the Year be someone other than a chapter officer; however, if a chapter officer, including the president, is the most deserving of the award, s/he should not be excluded automatically.


2019 Ms. Lisa Demmi
2020 Mr. John Watkis
2021 Mr. David Blake
2022 Ms. Tiffany Theen
2023 Ms. Sandy Geroux

Your Name(Required)

Name of Your Nominee(Required)